Qui sommes-nous?

Toute notre équipe est à votre service.

images/staff/small_eborloz.jpg

Edouard Borloz

e.borloz@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_dbordier.jpg

Dominique Bordier

d.bordier@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_fchassot.jpg

Fabrice Chassot

f.chassot@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_ckoerber.jpg

Christian Koerber

c.koerber@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_ttachon.jpg

Thibault Tachon

t.tachon@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_hradaelli.jpg

Hervé Radaelli

h.radaelli@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_efrauchiger.jpg

Eric Frauchiger

e.frauchiger@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_bmayoraz.jpg

Benjamin Mayoraz

b.mayoraz@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_dgende.jpg

Damien Gende

d.gende@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_dalvarez.jpg

Daniela Alvarez

d.alvarez@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_ojeunet.jpg

Oscar Jeunet

o.jeunet@solfor.ch

+41 79 2828080

images/staff/small_iperrin.jpg

Isabelle Perrin

info@solfor.ch

images/staff/small_oahaouari.jpg

Ahaouari Houssam

images/small_face_noface.jpg

Bourgeois Julien